Kostenlose Kleinanzeigen Oftersheim Logo
0 km

I am looking for a cuddle friend

68723 Oftersheim

++++ Diese Such-Anzeige existiert zweimal, auf Englisch und auf Deutsch, weil nur eine gewisse Anzahl an Worten pro Anzeige erlaubt. Die deutsche Übersetzung findest du hier: ++++

Hello dear Lady, 

I'm looking for a cuddle partner, aged between 18 and 55 for a nice and pleasant time. I love to cuddle, I just love to snuggle and feel each other. Cuddling is not only pleasant, it also promotes general well-being and has a positive effect on the body and mind. I'm looking for a woman who knows how to cuddle and appreciates the positivity associated with it. If you, dear Lady, should also miss the closeness, tenderness and intimacy of a person, I can totally empathize with that and would be happy to feel good with you. 

Unfortunately, in the times of COVID / Corona, interpersonal skills have decreased. I am now being tested several times a week, and if we arrange a meeting, I will present the results. If you wish, I also have a selection of rapid tests for home use.

I am aware that these meetings demand a lot of trust (both from you and me), which is why it is important to me to get to know each other first and, of course, to find each other personable. Mutual respect and courtesy are very important to me! Everything is professional & serious, and only under your terms! Of course, no always means no! Both sides, all without obligations!

Due to the current situation with COVID / Corona, we are welcome to get to know each other via or by phone, video-call is also possible (fake check). If a real meeting is desired, to meet at a public place and hold a conversation, perhaps also with a short walk, of course this is no problem with distancing and a mask.

During the cuddle session, we can sit on the couch or lie on the bed, just enjoy the silence, watch a movie or listen to music. If you like, we can also talk to each other. When it comes to conversations, I am more a listener.

I am 35 years old, 167cm, normal body, average appearance, German, non-smoker and non-drinker. I am well-groomed, polite, friendly and respectful. I am a neat and clean person. If I meet new people, I am always reluctant and shy, but if we understand each other, it will fade away.

If there are any questions, please write a message. I answer every question, openly and honestly! Please be patient until I reply to your message as I am working. You will definitely get an answer. I would be happy to receive your message. (If you change your mind during our conversation, that is of course perfectly fine. Just let me know, it will save you and me time, thank you very much.)

You may know that there are professional cuddlers and cuddle groups. I find it much nicer and more private as a couple, and professionals and groups are unfortunately not financially possible for me! Not to speak of Covid.

Kind regards & stay healthy


Weitere Angaben

  • Aussehen
    • Körpergröße (in cm)167
    • Alter35
    • FigurNormal
    • GeschlechtMännlich
    • HaarfarbeBrünett
    • AugenfarbeGrün
  • Mein FamilienstatusSingle
  • KinderNein, keine Kinder
  • RaucherNein


Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • He is looking for She - Berlin Mitte

    He is looking for She

    Hello, I am looking for a partner who means it honestly for a new relationship.
    I am a widower 60years old, 180 tall, short blonde hair, suitable for daylight, well-groomed, humorous, loving,...
    10178 Berlin
    Er sucht Sie
  • Looking for likeminded... - Frankfurt (Main)

    Looking for likeminded...

    Hi there,
    i am a 53 year old man, tall and athletic. I am looking for a woman older than 45, body shape doesn’t matter, I actually quite like women with curves. I don’t have a type, I am very open...
    60489 Frankfurt (Main)
    Er sucht Sie
  • The future belongto to those, who believe in the beauty of their dreams. - Barweiler

    The future belongto to those, who believe in the beauty of their dreams.

    I am 65 years, single, living near Adenau / Eifel - Germany.
    I am looking for a nice pretty person which would like to life with me in the future near one of the lakes in northern Italy.
    If our...
    53534 Barweiler
    Er sucht Sie
  • Suche eine Afrikanerin oder Asiatin für feste Beziehung - Berlin

    Suche eine Afrikanerin oder Asiatin für feste Beziehung

    Hallo! Ich suche eine Afrikanerin oder Asiatin für eine langfristige Beziehung. Bin selbständig, Arbeit, Wohnung, Einkommen vorhanden, was ich vermisse bist Du!
    Hello! Look for an African or Asian...
    10115 Berlin
    Er sucht Sie
  • Engel sucht Engelin - Rostock

    Engel sucht Engelin

    Ich bin ein gut gepflegter Mann, 59 Jahre alt (von der Zahl her), 1,81m groß/ eher schlank; facettenreich, kunstinteressiert und materiell nicht groß begütert. Bist du eine junge, eher schlanke Frau,...
    18055 Rostock
    Er sucht Sie

Unsere Ratgeber

Mitglied seit: 29.08.2020
Zuletzt online: 13.10.2021 16:28:33

Weitere Anzeigen des Anbieters

  • Ich suche eine Kuschel-Freundin - Oftersheim

    Ich suche eine Kuschel-Freundin

    ++++  This advertisement does exist two times, in English and in German, because only allows a certain number of words per advertisement. You can find the English translation here: www.markt....
    68723 Oftersheim
    Er sucht Sie
Alle 2 Kleinanzeigen öffnen

Info zur Anzeige

  • Ort68723 Oftersheim
  • Anzeigen­typGesuch
  • Anzeigen­datum04.10.2021
  • Anzeigen­kennung1b0fbd9e
  • Aufrufe dieser Anzeige539
  • KategorieKontaktePartnerschaftenEr sucht Sie